Odotuksia ylittämässä

Osnat Mangs
  Managing Director
(09) 75151211
040 747 4851
osnat@sisters.fi

Dana Pikkarainen
Creative Director
(09) 75151212
040 582 5282
dana@sisters.fi

Tarja Sallantaus
Account Director
040 502 6723
tarja.s@sisters.fi

Sofia Jokinen
Producer
0400 421 220
sofia@sisters.fi

Pepita Tamminen
Producer
050 546 8633
pepita@sisters.fi

Paula Olli
Producer
044 041 3314
paula@sisters.fi

Ida Vapalahti
Junior Producer
044 259 4230
ida@sisters.fi

Karolina Gerasik-Koljonen
Junior Producer
045 671 4733
karolina@sisters.fi

Tanja Ursin
Production Assistant
041 369 0754
tanja@sisters.fi

Tarja Musikka
Marketing Director
(09) 7515 1216
tarja@sisters.fi

Lina Hurmerinta
Art Director
040 543 5355
lina@sisters.fi

Tuire Lindström
Content Planner
040 848 8077
tuire@sisters.fi

Miina Miettinen
Producer
044 020 5710
miina@sisters.fi

Luna
Influencer
luna@sisters.fi