Odotuksia ylittämässä

Osnat Mangs
  Managing Director
(09) 75151211
040 747 4851
osnat@sisters.fi

Dana Pikkarainen
Creative Director
(09) 75151212
040 582 5282
dana@sisters.fi

Sofia Jokinen
Producer
0400 421 220
sofia@sisters.fi

Tarja Musikka
Marketing Director
(09) 7515 1216
tarja@sisters.fi

Pepita Tamminen
Producer
050 546 8633
pepita@sisters.fi

Pauliina Pohjola
Account & Sales Assistant
045 265 0865
pauliina@sisters.fi  

Paula Olli
Producer
044 041 3314
paula@sisters.fi

Lina Hurmerinta
Creative
040 543 5355
lina@sisters.fi

Migu Snäll
AD/Planner
040 730 8561
migu@sisters.fi

Miina Miettinen
Producer
044 020 5710
miina@sisters.fi

Luna
Influencer
luna@sisters.fi

Onko tässä sinun kuvasi?
Jos työt Sistersillä kiinnostaa, ota yhteyttä Osnatiin:
osnat@sisters.fi
040 747 4851