Our Family

We are a family and a lively, feisty, unique and creative professional who lives at the heart of event design. We are Sisters Inc.

Osnat Mangs

Event Architect, Partner
(09) 75151211
040 747 4851
osnat@sisters.fi

Dana Pikkarainen

Event Architect, Partner
(09) 75151212
040 582 5282
dana@sisters.fi

Tarja Sallantaus

Creative Account Director
040 502 6723
tarja.s@sisters.fi

Sofia Jokinen

Event Design Manager
0400 421 220
sofia@sisters.fi

Pepita Tamminen

Event Design Manager
050 546 8633
pepita@sisters.fi

Paula Olli

Event Design Manager
044 041 3314
paula@sisters.fi

Event Design Manager
045 135 0826
juho@sisters.fi

Ida Vapalahti

Junior Event Design Manager
044 259 4230
ida@sisters.fi

Karolina Gerasik-Koljonen

Junior Event Design Manager
045 671 4733
karolina@sisters.fi

Junior Event Design Manager
040 773 9119
aleksi@sisters.fi

Tarja Musikka

Marketing Designer
(09) 7515 1216
tarja@sisters.fi

Lina Hurmerinta

Art Director
040 543 5355
lina@sisters.fi

Tuire Lindström

Consept Planner
040 848 8077
tuire@sisters.fi

Copyright © 2019 Sisters Inc. All Rights Reserved.