Our Family

We are a family and a lively, feisty, unique and creative professional who lives at the heart of event design. We are Sisters Inc.

Noora Wuolanne

CEO
+358 45 354 5833
noora@sisters.fi

Osnat Mangs

Event Architect, Partner
040 747 4851
osnat@sisters.fi

Dana Pikkarainen

Event Architect, Partner
040 582 5282
dana@sisters.fi

Juho Wickström

Head of Sales
045 135 0826
juho@sisters.fi

Mervi Sademies-Enbom

Head of Marketing
050 919 6016
mervi@sisters.fi

Pepita Tamminen

Executive Event Design Manager
050 546 8633
pepita@sisters.fi

Ida Vapalahti

Event Design Manager
044 259 4230
ida@sisters.fi

Henrietta Åström

Event Design Manager
050 553 9999
henrietta@sisters.fi

Anu Haapamäki

Event Design Manager (Part-time)
050 317 4348
anu@sisters.fi

Lina Hurmerinta

Art Director
040 543 5355
lina@sisters.fi

Thomas Wheildon

Product & Account Manager
041 313 6390
thomas@sisters.fi

 

Topias Myllynen

Junior Event Design Manager
050 545 2886
topias@sisters.fi

Saima Koskikallio

Event Design Manager
041 545 6902
saima@sisters.fi

Copyright © 2022 Sisters Inc. All Rights Reserved.