Our family

We are a family and a lively, feisty, unique and creative professional who lives at the heart of event design. We are Sisters Inc.

Osnat Mangs

Event Architect, Partner
040 747 4851
osnat@sisters.fi

Dana Pikkarainen

Event Architect, Partner
040 582 5282
dana@sisters.fi

Juho Wickström

Head of Sales
045 135 0826
juho@sisters.fi

Mervi Sademies-Enbom

Head of Marketing
050 919 6016
mervi@sisters.fi

Henrietta Åström

Executive Event Design Manager
050 553 9999
henrietta@sisters.fi

Anne Lahtinen

Executive Event Design Manager
040 715 2044
anne@sisters.fi

Ida Vapalahti

Event Design Manager
044 259 4230
ida@sisters.fi

Lina Hurmerinta

Art Director
040 543 5355
lina@sisters.fi

Topias Myllynen

Event Design Manager
050 545 2886
topias@sisters.fi

Milla Brygger

Event Design Manager
044 985 5352
milla@sisters.fi

Katri Rousu

Junior Event Design Manager
044 977 4203
katri@sisters.fi

 

Julia Suontama

Event Design Manager
040 543 1270
julia@sisters.fi

Copyright © 2022 Sisters Inc. All Rights Reserved.